18th Summer Football Camp Concludes | Kanpur News

KANPUR: Kanpur Sports Foundation’s 18th Summer football camp concluded here at Palika Stadium on Thursday. Chief guest Surendra Maithani MLA gave away the medal and certificates to 40 trainees.
Atharva Tiwari, Salman Mustafa and Naveera Kabir were awarded best performer trophy. Indra Mohan Rohatgi chairman of the foundation welcomed the chief guest Surendra Maithani, Sanjeev Pathak (former international TT Player) Saurabh Dev (corporator). Amitabh Gupta, Jai Bajaj, Ashok Gupta, Ashu Mehrotra, Anil Sharma, Annu Agnani and Fazal Zaheer were present on the occasion.


FacebookTwitterInstagramKOO APPYOUTUBE

Source link

Leave a Reply